Sweetheart Court 2020

All nominees are named from left to right.

Sweetheart King Nominees
Will Cooper is a co-founder and co-president of Chat ‘n View, a jazz band section leader and a member of Arabic Honor Society.
Will Kelley is a member of boys tennis, a member of KSMS, and a DECA board member.
Ben Shaw is student body president, a co-founder and co-president of Chat ‘n View and co-section leader of the drumline.
Milan Bajich is a boys basketball manager, Heritage choir and a DECA board member.
Elias Henderson is a member of Varsity debate, an Arabic Club officer and a member of boys tennis.
Dylan Aldrich is a member of Varsity golf, Crowd Control, and DECA.
Carter Thompson is a member of DECA, boys tennis, and FCCLA.
Owen Russell is a National Merit Scholar semifinalist, crew head of theatre, and Pickleball Club athlete.
Dylan Bloom is a member of Varsity golf, a DECA board member and a Crowd Control head.
Henry Cintra is a Varsity boys soccer captain, a member of KSMS and a Crowd Control head.

Sweetheart Queen Nominees
Abby Cox is a member of the Varsity Pacesetters, an editor for The Patriot newspaper and editor-in-chief of the Inscriptions literary magazines.
Molly Absher is a member of softball, FCCLA, and JSU.
Brinley Pace is a Varsity cheerleader, DECA board member and member of NHS.
Lanie Hochenauer is a company manager for repertory theatre, an assistant photo editor for Heritage yearbook and a member of NHS.
Liz Crawford is a Varsity girls basketball captain, a Student Council executive and a member of Crowd Control.
Simone Kohl is a Varsity volleyball captain, Varsity girls basketball manager and a member of NHS.
Daniella Campos is a member of KSMS, Varsity swim and Spanish Honor Society.
Rachel Spencer is DECA vice president, public relations and marketing crew head for repertory theatre, and a PLS cadet teacher.
Ellery Vaughn is a Pep Club executive, a member of NHS and a Varsity Pacesetters captain.

Not Pictured
Phoebe Holmes is the captain of the Varsity gymnastics team and a member of Varsity track and field.